Horse Transportation Testimonials

Our Customers are our company’s life blood with out them we are nothing. We take pride in providing the very best horse transportation service coast to coast. What follows are honest and genuine testimonials from our customers.


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Worth every Penny

Feb 19, 2017 by Tammy Phillipp

EE hauled my old fella earlier this month and did a superb job! I wouldn't consider using anyone else for transporting my Jake. Worth every penny.


Feb 02, 2017 by Sue

clean, prompt, great communication, and great rates,


Best transport company ever!

Jan 12, 2017 by Laura Goddard

Equine Express transported a gelding I purchased from Louisiana to West Virginia. Although they didn't have any routes connecting the two locations directly, they made it work by shipping him to Texas, staying at their facility a couple nights, then shipping east on the next trailer. They stayed in contact with me the entire process and my gelding arrived in WV early, relaxed, and in great health. They even unloaded him and walked him to his paddock for me! This is a worry-free company with real horse people who know what they are doing, and are amazing drivers that can handle the craziest back roads with these these giant rigs. Thank you Equine Express!


Fantastic company!

Sep 02, 2016 by Karen Duplantis

I had Equine Express transport my mare from Conroe, Texas to Elbert, Colorado. They worked to get the trip put together within my timeframe. Even though I had dismal cell service I was able to receive texts and Gino, the driver was happy to do so. My horse arrived on time, happy, well hydrated and interested in her new surroundings. I couldn't be happier; in fact I have already booked my next trip for a mare coming from Oregon. I wouldn't want to use any other shipper. Thank you to Max, Greg and Gino for bringing my mare home safe and sound!


Absolutely Amazing

Aug 06, 2016 by Lyn Rogers

I was a little apprehensive about booking with your company....you were great! I shipped a mare and 3 mo old colt from CA to TX. So concerned that they would drink enough, that mom would not step on baby, etc. They got picked up and on Sat. and delivered early Monday...spent the night in your facility at Pilot Point. When they walked off the trailer they were fiesty and happy. I can't say enough about your service. Your trucks are amazing and your service is stellar.


Cannot Say enough Great things!

Jul 29, 2016 by JoAnn Kale

I cannot say enough great things about this company. From my first telephone inquiry to the drop off of my animals at our new home, I experienced nothing but courtesy, professionalism and friendliness. Most of all I wish to thank Darwin, and Bryan for their extreme patience. We had a very difficult load with a young Mammoth jennet, but they remained positive, upbeat and patient. This all occurred on a very, very hot and humid Oklahoma afternoon!
Thank again Equine Express!
JoAnn, Daisy, Dillon, Sage, Luna and Lady


Awesome Job!

Jul 25, 2016 by Sandi Luksik

I wanted to say Thank You for transporting my horse from California to Texas! Every step of the way y'all were Professional, Friendly, and really put my mind at ease the whole time. When I was looking for a transport, I wanted the best. With Equine Express, I believe that I found just that. While EE was not the cheapest, it wasn't the most expensive either. If I ever have to ship again, EE will be my first and only call! My horse came off the trailer relaxed, clean, and healthy. Thank you EE, Max, Greg, and Jarod.


Just wanted to send a quick thanks

Jul 19, 2016 by Gabrielle Jehle

Hi Mike,

Just wanted to send a quick thanks for the great work getting Calvin across the country last week. Equine Express was great from pickup to delivery- and even before that, thanks for being flexible with dates and prices and keeping me informed. Your drivers and everyone I spoke to on the phone during the process were kind and helpful. I would definitely use your company again or recommend Equine Express to a friend.

Thanks again!
Gabrielle


The Best!

Jun 24, 2016 by Carole

I don't usually write reviews, but Equine Express deserves a shout out for excellent customer and horse care. This is not the first time I have shipped a horse over a long distance. Equine Express does it like it should be done! My horse arrived tired, but well cared for and four hours early. Thank you.


Worth a million dollars

Jun 13, 2016 by Suzanne Price

If next time I had to ship a horse and Equine Express said, "That will cost a million dollars," and I had that amount of money, I would pay it in a heartbeat! From the very first phone call, Greg addressed my worries with understanding. I went on and on, and he remained consistently patient in answering all my concerns. I worried mostly that my mare wouldn't drink enough on the cross country trip from Florida to Oregon. Not only did Greg assure me that she would be monitored every mile of the journey, but once on the road, the drivers called regularly to let me know how she was doing. I was already in Oregon when she was loaded in Florida, so the calls meant a lot to me. When she arrived at her new stable, I was at the barn to meet her. There she was in a five-star mobile horse hotel: large box stall, a spacious, clean and well-lit environment, and she was healthy and calm. And not for a million dollars, but for a truly reasonable price. It was still dark that early morning, and a long walk from the narrow dirt road to the barn. Because I was so nervous that my horse would bolt and I'd lose her, the driver said, "Don't worry, Ma'am, I'll take her up." The combination of professionalism, constant communication and genuine caring of the people at Equine Express warmed my heart. I thank all of you a million times for taking such good care of my special girl and for bringing her safely to me. God bless Equine Express! Suzanne


Equine Express N.A. Transcontinental Horse Hauling , USA 5.0 5.0 104 104 EE hauled my old fella earlier this month and did a superb job! I wouldn't consider using anyone else for transporting my Jake. Worth every penny.
Page:
123»