Horse Transportation Testimonials

Our Customers are our company’s life blood with out them we are nothing. We take pride in providing the very best horse transportation service coast to coast. What follows are honest and genuine testimonials from our customers.


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Love this company!

May 12, 2017 by Katrina Marie Loera

We love this company. They brought our four horses San Jose, CA to Junction City, Oregon. They also brought bales of hay and messaged us along the way. We couldn't have found a better transport company.


Excellent service

May 06, 2017 by Lynn McKinney

I am thrilled with your company. When I first called about hauling my new horse from Houston to Cave Creek AZ, Greg was my first contact with your company. He got all the information needed quickly, and let me know that they would have availability within a week. When Marc and Jared picked up my boy, they kept in touch with me to keep me in the loop as to when to expect them, and even sent a picture with a text message. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Thank you so much, I will let everyone know what a great experience I had. Lynn


Apr 17, 2017 by Mary anne Patterson

This was my 1st time using your company and I was extremely impressed. The driver that picked up my gelding had extremely excellent driving skills. He had a very long trailer and had a very tight turn to make in our driveway. He took his time, getting out of the semi several times, in the dark, to assure he wasn't hitting anything as he was backing up. He took extremely good care of my horse. At the unload my horse came off with NO problems and not a scratch on him. The drivers assured me during this long trip from WI to AR that Warrior was eating, drinking,pooping and was doing great. I will diffantly use this company again. Thank you!!!!


Using Equine Express was a complete pleasure

Apr 14, 2017 by Angie DePuydt?

Thank you for delivering our new pregnant Friesian mare to us safely! Using Equine Express was a complete pleasure from quote to delivery. Your rates were ultra competitive and your rigs were meticulously maintained. Mike was professional and very friendly on the phone when making shipping arrangements and the driving team was absolutely first rate and so kind to our mare. Excellent customer service is truly a rare thing these days and you guys totally deliver! Riverchase Friesians will absolutely use Equine Express in the future and we will also recommend Equine Express to our friends and clients. Thank you! 🙂


Very Pleased!

Apr 06, 2017 by Rita Hanson

Thank you for taking care of my new horse Juliet on her trip from Oklahoma to Pennsylvania. She arrived in great condition and the drivers, Jeff and Jared were super! The were pleasant, professional and took great care of my girl. Thank you!


A Great Team!

Apr 02, 2017 by Sandra Zakaluzny

A repeat satisfied customer with an elderly horse. From pickup in Maryland to drop off in Louisiana, this company and all their employees came through again ontime. I highly recommend them to anyone shipping a horse. Despite a tornado in Louisiana, everything went smoothly with great communication. A great team!


An unbeatable team.

Mar 31, 2017 by Celeste Coffee

Our trip was wonderful and your company's service was fantastic. Your drivers are awesome. Prime Time Express and Equine Express are an unbeatable team.


Repeat Very Satisfied Customer

Mar 06, 2017 by Rebecca Powell

This is the second time I have used Equine Express to transport my horses. This horse was transported from Washington state to Texas. She was picked up in Washington on time. I called to check on her a several times during her trip and Jorge was always very pleasant and informative about how she was tolerating her travel. I felt very confident that she was in good hands. I love that you can call and check on your horse during the trip. You guys do a great job. Thank you so much. You will always be my choice for long haul horse transport.


he only large, commercial horse hauler I use

Mar 02, 2017 by Celine Meyers

I move hundreds of horses around the country. EE is the only large, commercial hauler I use. They really do a great job!


Fabulous company

Feb 27, 2017 by Clare Staples

Fabulous company - we have used them twice and they are the BEST


Equine Express N.A. Transcontinental Horse Hauling , USA 5.0 5.0 117 117 We love this company. They brought our four horses San Jose, CA to Junction City, Oregon. They also brought bales of hay and messaged us along the way. We couldn't have found a bet
Page:
123»