Horse Transportation Testimonials

Our Customers are our company’s life blood with out them we are nothing. We take pride in providing the very best horse transportation service coast to coast. What follows are honest and genuine testimonials from our customers.


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Just wanted to send a quick thanks

Jul 19, 2016 by Gabrielle Jehle

Hi Mike,

Just wanted to send a quick thanks for the great work getting Calvin across the country last week. Equine Express was great from pickup to delivery- and even before that, thanks for being flexible with dates and prices and keeping me informed. Your drivers and everyone I spoke to on the phone during the process were kind and helpful. I would definitely use your company again or recommend Equine Express to a friend.

Thanks again!
Gabrielle


The Best!

Jun 24, 2016 by Carole

I don't usually write reviews, but Equine Express deserves a shout out for excellent customer and horse care. This is not the first time I have shipped a horse over a long distance. Equine Express does it like it should be done! My horse arrived tired, but well cared for and four hours early. Thank you.


Worth a million dollars

Jun 13, 2016 by Suzanne Price

If next time I had to ship a horse and Equine Express said, "That will cost a million dollars," and I had that amount of money, I would pay it in a heartbeat! From the very first phone call, Greg addressed my worries with understanding. I went on and on, and he remained consistently patient in answering all my concerns. I worried mostly that my mare wouldn't drink enough on the cross country trip from Florida to Oregon. Not only did Greg assure me that she would be monitored every mile of the journey, but once on the road, the drivers called regularly to let me know how she was doing. I was already in Oregon when she was loaded in Florida, so the calls meant a lot to me. When she arrived at her new stable, I was at the barn to meet her. There she was in a five-star mobile horse hotel: large box stall, a spacious, clean and well-lit environment, and she was healthy and calm. And not for a million dollars, but for a truly reasonable price. It was still dark that early morning, and a long walk from the narrow dirt road to the barn. Because I was so nervous that my horse would bolt and I'd lose her, the driver said, "Don't worry, Ma'am, I'll take her up." The combination of professionalism, constant communication and genuine caring of the people at Equine Express warmed my heart. I thank all of you a million times for taking such good care of my special girl and for bringing her safely to me. God bless Equine Express! Suzanne


Pleased

Feb 12, 2016 by Reyna McKee

Could not be more pleased. Horse arrived after a long journey looking rested and relaxed. Driver was aware she did not drink much water. Price was great. Communication was great. Driver was very friendly and helpful. Will use again and recommend to a friend or family member.


Phenomenal

Jan 23, 2016 by Rad

This group is AMAZING. Do not ship with anyone else. THEY CARE. They really do. My horse went from Georgia to Arizona and had a stop over in Texas. They kept me and the person that was boarding her for me up to date. They were fine with phone calls. They call, you can call to check up on your horse. They are smart, they watch feed and water intake and fecal production. They are AWESOME.. She arrived with great GI sounds, eating, drinking, defecating. She had NO signs of respiratory compromise what so ever. I was sooo worried, but she did GREAT and the drivers are kind and caring!!! These people are AWESOME!!!! They also impressed the living daylights out of the farm manager that my horse went to... and they have worked with MANY shippers and have a big operation!!!!!


Highly Recommend EE!!

Jan 07, 2016 by Nancy Martin

Thank you to all the folks at EE for coordinating the pick up of my 'rescue' horse from AR and delivering her to CA. The quote was dead on, the drivers arrived when stated and were very courteous & helpful. Also helpful were the folks at HQ in answering all my questions prior to shipping. I highly recommend Equine Express for your long haul traveling needs of your equine family members. Can't say enough good things about EE. My horse arrived looking very healthy and happy. Thank you to all at EE - especially to Mike & Jared.


Dec 22, 2015 by Noel J.L.

Thank you, awesome job! Appreciate your service for the 3 mini colts that you transported for me. Happy holidays to the whole crew, thanks to Greg, Max and the drivers, for providing excellent service and delivering the colts safe and sound :)


Thank you!!!

Dec 09, 2015 by Lori Moberg

We shipped 7 horses and 2 mules from Bend, OR to outside Atlanta . None of them were used to traveling for such a long distance. I was amazed, nobody was banged up and nobody lost weight! Darwin and Bill were awesome and from the minute they were loaded I knew they were in great hands. It made our move so much less stressful because shipping the horses was my biggest concern. I highly recommend Equine Express!!! I will never consider using anyone else to ship my herd! Thank you!!!!


Horse Transporatation

Nov 03, 2015 by Byron Hugh Byrom

I recently experienced the professionalism of Equine Express in handling horses, their treatment of the horse and customer services provided. I've since recommended several friends to use this outfit for their horses; transporting for sale purposes, performances purposes and breeding. I highly recommend EQUINE EXPRESS and suggest viewing YOUTUBE.COM to verify any concern. Great Job


She came off the trailer looking like a million bucks!

Aug 31, 2015 by Jill Costello

I could not be happier with the service I received from Equine Express; from the day I got the quote to the day my mare arrived, the service, people, equipment, drivers, and speed ALL exceeded expectation. My mare shipped from Maryland to Texas; she got on the trailer at 10pm MD time on a Friday and was at my front gate in Texas by 3:00am on Sunday! No extra charge for "express run". She can off the trailer hydrated, alert, and calm. 5 Stars for sure!


Equine Express N.A. Transcontinental Horse Hauling , USA 4.9 5.0 97 97 Hi Mike,Just wanted to send a quick thanks for the great work getting Calvin across the country last week. Equine Express was great from pickup to delivery- and even before tha
Page:
123»