Horse Transportation Testimonials

Our Customers are our company’s life blood with out them we are nothing. We take pride in providing the very best horse transportation service coast to coast. What follows are honest and genuine testimonials from our customers.


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Traveled In style

Oct 17, 2017 by Lynda Bell Lewis

They brought our yearling welsh Cob colt safely from Maine to Texas in style! Such a professional organization! Highly recommend them!


horses arrived safe and not stressed.

Oct 17, 2017 by Colleen Poole

They are great two trips with horses from Massachusetts to New Mexico. another from New Mexico to SC. Layover horses arrived safe and not stressed. Drivers were knowledgeable about horses and they didn't mind you communicating with them while they were on the road they are a marvelous company been to there headquarters in Texas met my horse coming off rig she was calm. Nice big stall for her to rest in after a days rest she arrived at her new home!


THANK YOU EQUINE EXPRESS!!!

Oct 16, 2017 by Mitsi Hall Soucy

Earlier this year (2017) we used Equine Express to have our 2 horses Jojo and Poe hauled from Central Coast California all the way to Space Coast Florida. This was the first time I ever had my horses hauled by anyone other than myself. I was worried but it was all for nothing. From appointment phone calls, office staff and drivers; the communication and service was FANTASTIC and VERY PROFESSIONAL but WARM, FRIENDLY and even HUMOROUS at times. Whenever I am asked how we got our horses from California to Florida, I don’t hesitate and tell them about my wonderful experience with Equine Express. Our two horses are just backyard horses: costing us only $500 for both of them. Actually Jojo was $500 and Poe acquired a few years later was free. But Equine Express treated them as if they were high end, top dollar horses and to us our horses are priceless! THANK YOU EQUINE EXPRESS!


Thanks for an A1 coast to coast experience

Jun 15, 2017 by John Barry

This review is a little late as I was asked for who had hauled my buddy when I moved from California to DC to take a job in 2014 and realized that I'd not documented the exceptional service that Raisin and I received from Equine Express. The only hitch in the process was the late timing of my formal job offer, 10 days before I had to be in place. I knew it was coming and had the preliminaries done, but could not book the trip until I had that in hand. As a result, the first available cross country trip was two weeks after I had to leave California for my own cross country adventure. Thanks to my sister for horse sitting till Raisin's departure he got a good send off. The west coast team successfully navigated the narrow streets of her neighborhood east of Sacramento and loaded Raisin into his box stall for the first half of his journey. A day and a half later he arrived at the Pilot Point layover where he enjoyed the start of fall in Texas. A little more than 24 hours later my then 21 year old gelding with a bad stifle loaded into the east coast van for his final leg to St Louis (just outside Middleburg) VA. The good thing about that two week delay was that I was there to greet him when he came off the truck, where I wouldn't have been with my original plan. After well over 3000 miles, he looked and walked better than he had after multiple 366 mile trips in our gooseneck between Tehachapi and Cotati when he was seven years younger. At every step in the process I had good communications with the Dispatcher and crews and they took excellent care of Raisin. They provided excellent service at competitive rates and delivered more than they promised. I highly recommend them.


Wonderful Company!

Jun 07, 2017 by Maria Cash-Perkins

Equine Express took excellent care of my two horses from Ohio to Texas. They arrived in great condition and walked off calmly like they had just gotten on 5 minutes ago. I have a 25 year old and a 7 year old that had only hauled a handful of times and she walked on and off like a pro. My old guy arrived rested and ready to run and roll around. The drivers were kind and courteous and answered any questions I had. Great Company!


Jun 02, 2017 by Denise Boothe

After trying to get "cheaper rates" I came to the conclusion that was not the way to go with my mare. I felt very comfortable with the dispatcher or salesman and each person I talked with. Loved the drivers Mark who kept me abreast of their progress and Gary. They were extremely competent unloading my "baby" and made sure that I received the treats the seller was sending my way. Thank you each and everyone at Equine Express for taking such good care of my horse!!! Denise Boothe


HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

May 14, 2017 by Patti Murphy

Anyone needing a shipper, Equine Express out of Pilot Point TX was awesome to deal with, from Caleb, in dispatch to Jarrod, the driver... from pick up in Maine to destination in Texas.
Kedric looked as good coming off the trailer as when he got on 3 days earlier!
Very organized, ready with options before an issue might arise, great with Kedric (a yearling colt), communication while on the road helped aleave my worries...... Highly rcommend!


Love this company!

May 12, 2017 by Katrina Marie Loera

We love this company. They brought our four horses San Jose, CA to Junction City, Oregon. They also brought bales of hay and messaged us along the way. We couldn't have found a better transport company.


Excellent service

May 06, 2017 by Lynn McKinney

I am thrilled with your company. When I first called about hauling my new horse from Houston to Cave Creek AZ, Greg was my first contact with your company. He got all the information needed quickly, and let me know that they would have availability within a week. When Marc and Jared picked up my boy, they kept in touch with me to keep me in the loop as to when to expect them, and even sent a picture with a text message. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Thank you so much, I will let everyone know what a great experience I had. Lynn


Apr 17, 2017 by Mary anne Patterson

This was my 1st time using your company and I was extremely impressed. The driver that picked up my gelding had extremely excellent driving skills. He had a very long trailer and had a very tight turn to make in our driveway. He took his time, getting out of the semi several times, in the dark, to assure he wasn't hitting anything as he was backing up. He took extremely good care of my horse. At the unload my horse came off with NO problems and not a scratch on him. The drivers assured me during this long trip from WI to AR that Warrior was eating, drinking,pooping and was doing great. I will diffantly use this company again. Thank you!!!!


Equine Express N.A. Transcontinental Horse Hauling , USA 5.0 5.0 124 124 They brought our yearling welsh Cob colt safely from Maine to Texas in style! Such a professional organization! Highly recommend them!
Page:
123»